Isla Canela: Live Weather

Live weather in Isla Canela

The latest and today's weather in Isla Canela, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 21 November
06:11 GMT | 07:11 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 04:30 GMT
Local Time: 05:30 CET
Clear
10°C (50°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:14
  • Sunset 18:16
Temp feels like: 13°C (55°F)
Length of Day: 10h 2m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in Isla Canela

Average High 16°C (61°F)
Record High 22°C (72°F) (2014)
Average Low 10°C (50°F)
Record Low 2°C (36°F) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: