Honfleur: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Honfleur

The latest and today's weather in Honfleur, France updated regularly

Monday 29 August
21:30 GMT | 23:30 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

29 Aug
UK Time: 22:07 BST
Local Time: 23:07 CEST
16°C (61°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 20:47
  • Moonrise 03:55
  • Moonset 19:08
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 8h 15m
Humidity: 94%
Dew Point: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (7 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceLe havre 16°C (61°F) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of FranceLisieux 15°C (59°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of FranceNeville 16°C (61°F) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of FranceGiverny 18°C (64°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceFolny 16°C (61°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of FranceCerences 18°C (64°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceAlencon 20°C (68°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceGathemo 15°C (59°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Ribay 20°C (68°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of FranceOffoy 15°C (59°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of FranceGorron 16°C (61°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceCherbourg 13°C (55°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceSables 20°C (68°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of United KingdomEastbourne 17°C (63°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of FranceDielette 14°C (57°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of FranceCarnet 16°C (61°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of United KingdomNewhaven 18°C (64°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Touquet 16°C (61°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of FranceAmiens 16°C (61°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of United KingdomBrighton 16°C (61°F) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: