Haute Normandie: Live Weather

Live weather in Haute Normandie

The latest and today's weather in Haute Normandie, France updated regularly

Tuesday 23 January
23:22 GMT | 00:22 CET
+1h

Last updated:

23 Jan
UK Time: 22:44 GMT
Local Time: 23:44 CET
Cloudy
12°C (54°F)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:39
  • Sunset 17:37
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 8h 58m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: