Hat Yai: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Hat Yai

The latest and today's weather in Hat Yai, Thailand updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
09:03 GMT | 16:03 ICT
+7h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 10:03 BST
Local Time: 16:03 ICT
Cloudy
32°C (90°F)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 38°C (100°F)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ThailandKo Tarutao Rain 26°C (79°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of MalaysiaLangkawi Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of ThailandTrang Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of ThailandKo Lipe Cloudy 32°C (90°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of ThailandKoh Muk Cloudy 32°C (90°F) 84 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: