Gumusluk: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Gumusluk

The latest and today's weather in Gumusluk, Turkey updated regularly

Friday 27 May
12:14 GMT | 15:14 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 13:14 BST
Local Time: 15:14 EEST
23°C (73°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 20:20
  • Moonrise 00:00
  • Moonset 10:44
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 9h 38m
Humidity: 50%
Dew Point: 8°C (46°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th May in Gumusluk

Average High 23°C (73°F)
Record High 28°C (82°F) (2008)
Average Low 16°C (61°F)
Record Low 15°C (59°F) (2004)
  • Flag of TurkeyTurgutreis 23°C (73°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of TurkeyYalikavak 25°C (77°F) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBitez 26°C (79°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet 26°C (79°F) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum 26°C (79°F) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of GreeceTigaki Kos 23°C (73°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalymnos 23°C (73°F) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos 23°C (73°F) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAkbuk 26°C (79°F) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu 24°C (75°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKusadasi 24°C (75°F) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler 24°C (75°F) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris 28°C (82°F) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes 24°C (75°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town 24°C (75°F) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki 24°C (75°F) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolymbia 24°C (75°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos 24°C (75°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme 27°C (81°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman 27°C (81°F) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: