Guatemala City: Live Weather

Live weather in Guatemala City

The latest and today's weather in Guatemala City, Guatemala updated regularly

Thursday 22 February
01:10 GMT | 19:10 CST
-6h

Last updated:

22 Feb
UK Time: 00:22 GMT
Local Time: 18:22 CST
Partly Sunny
72°F (22°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 18:00
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
Average for February 64°F (18°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st February in Guatemala City

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (1998)
Average Low 54°F (12°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2004)
  • Flag of GuatemalaHuite Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of GuatemalaAmaya Clear 84°F (29°C) 57 miles 92 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: