Guaruja: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Guaruja

The latest and today's weather in Guaruja, Brazil updated regularly

Friday 30 September
08:18 GMT | 05:18 BRT
-3h

Last updated:

30 Sep
UK Time: 09:18 BST
Local Time: 05:18 BRT
20°C (68°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 18:24
  • Moonrise 05:54
  • Moonset 18:14
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 12h 07m
Humidity: 43%
Dew Point: 12°C (54°F)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of BrazilLondrina 16°C (61°F) 65 miles 105 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: