Fontes: Live Weather

Live weather in Fontes

The latest and today's weather in Fontes, France updated regularly

Tuesday 20 February
09:56 GMT | 10:56 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Feb
UK Time: 09:04 GMT
Local Time: 10:04 CET
Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:38
  • Sunset 18:23
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FrancePezenas Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of FranceMarseillan Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of FranceBeziers Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of FranceVias Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of FranceAgde Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of FranceSerignan Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of FranceSete Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of FranceMontpellier Sunny 43°F (6°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of FranceNarbonne Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of FranceHomps Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of FranceCamargue Sunny 45°F (7°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of FranceNimes Sunny 43°F (6°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FranceCarcassonne Showers 50°F (10°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FrancePerpignan Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceArles Sunny 43°F (6°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceArgeles sur mer Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of FranceAvignon Sunny 43°F (6°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of SpainRoses Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceMarseille Sunny 46°F (8°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of FranceToulouse Showers 50°F (10°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: