Fira: Live Weather

Live weather in Fira

The latest and today's weather in Fira, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 22 November
23:45 GMT | 01:45 EET
+2h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 22:55 GMT
Local Time: 00:55 EET
Rain
11°C (52°F)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 17:06
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Length of Day: 10h 3m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd November in Fira

Average High 17°C (63°F)
Record High 22°C (72°F) (2010)
Average Low 12°C (54°F)
Record Low 6°C (43°F) (2004)
  • Flag of GreeceSantorini Rain 11°C (52°F) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceThira Rain 11°C (52°F) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of Greecekamari Rain 11°C (52°F) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of Greeceperissa Rain 11°C (52°F) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Partly Cloudy 11°C (52°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CreteAgia Pelagia Clear 11°C (52°F) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of GreeceHeraklion Clear 12°C (54°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of GreeceGouves Clear 11°C (52°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CreteKoutouloufari Clear 11°C (52°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of GreeceHersonissos Partly Cloudy 6°C (43°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of GreeceMalia Partly Cloudy 10°C (50°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of GreeceSissi Clear 11°C (52°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of GreeceElounda Mostly Clear 9°C (48°F) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Greecestalis Mostly Clear 7°C (45°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CreteAgios Nikolaos Partly Cloudy 11°C (52°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of GreeceCrete Clear 11°C (52°F) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreeceRethymnon Partly Cloudy 11°C (52°F) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Clear 9°C (48°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreecePefkos Mostly Clear 12°C (54°F) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: