February: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in February

The latest and today's weather in February, USA updated regularly

Monday 26 June
06:55 GMT | 02:55 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 07:55 BST
Local Time: 02:55 EDT
Clear
13°C (55°F)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 17°C (63°F)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th June in February

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (1988)
Average Low 17°C (63°F)
Record Low 10°C (50°F) (1979)
  • Flag of USAMemento (historical) Clear 13°C (55°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of USAKona Mostly Clear 11°C (52°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USACarbo Mostly Clear 14°C (57°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAKawana Clear 11°C (52°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAAsheville Clear 13°C (55°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAAzen Clear 11°C (52°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USABucu Mostly Clear 13°C (55°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USAAlmira Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAmherst Partly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USATivis Partly Cloudy 13°C (55°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAGatlinburg Clear 13°C (55°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAArtia Mostly Clear 15°C (59°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USATeneriffe Clear 14°C (57°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USABetty Partly Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USANeubert Clear 16°C (61°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USASix Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USALendaw Clear 19°C (66°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAAldenwood Park Clear 16°C (61°F) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAAlger Mostly Clear 14°C (57°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USABias Partly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: