Fall Creek: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Fall Creek

The latest and today's weather in Fall Creek, USA updated regularly

Sunday 29 November
17:39 GMT | 09:39 PST

Last updated:

29 Nov
UK Time: 16:39 GMT
Local Time: 08:39 PST
-14°C (6°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 16:00
  • Moonrise 20:13
  • Moonset 10:09
Temp feels like: -14°C (6°F)
Length of Day: 9h 05m
Humidity: 91%
Dew Point: -16°C (4°F)
Pressure: 30.14" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: