Elche: Live Weather

Live weather in Elche

The latest and today's weather in Elche, Spain updated regularly

Sunday 25 March
04:58 GMT | 06:58 CEST

Last updated:

25 Mar
UK Time: 05:58 BST
Local Time: 06:58 CEST
55°F (13°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:59
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: