Elafonisi: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Elafonisi

The latest and today's weather in Elafonisi, Crete updated regularly

Wednesday 26 April
21:35 GMT | 00:35 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 22:06 BST
Local Time: 00:06 EEST
Mostly Clear
14°C (57°F)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 18°C (64°F)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Elafonisi

Average High 18°C (64°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (1998)
Average Low 11°C (52°F)
Record Low 7°C (45°F) (1997)
  • Flag of GreeceKissamos Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CreteKolymbari Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of GreeceMaleme Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of GreecePlatanias Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CreteNea Kydonia Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CreteKato Stalos Partly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of GreeceChania Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CreteSougia Clear 15°C (59°F) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of GreeceChora Sfakion Clear 19°C (66°F) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CreteAlmyrida Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CretePanormo Clear 12°C (54°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CreteGerani Mostly Clear 14°C (57°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of GreeceRethymnon Mostly Clear 14°C (57°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of GreeceCrete Clear 13°C (55°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CreteMatala Clear 15°C (59°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of GreeceSissi Clear 15°C (59°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CreteAghia Marina Clear 13°C (55°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CreteAgia Pelagia Clear 13°C (55°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CreteHersonisoss Clear 15°C (59°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of GreeceHeraklion Clear 13°C (55°F) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: