El Golfo de Santa Clara: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in El Golfo de Santa Clara

The latest and today's weather in El Golfo de Santa Clara, Mexico updated regularly

Saturday 4 July
17:03 GMT | 10:03 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

4 Jul
UK Time: 17:03 BST
Local Time: 09:03 PDT
32°C (89°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:38
  • Sunset 19:51
  • Moonrise 21:58
  • Moonset 08:28
Temp feels like: 34°C (93°F)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Humidity: 40%
Dew Point: 14°C (58°F)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of MexicoLeon 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of MexicoMalvar 30°C (86°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: