El Ein Sokhna: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in El Ein Sokhna

The latest and today's weather in El Ein Sokhna, Egypt updated regularly

Wednesday 25 May
01:21 GMT | 03:21 EET
+2h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 02:21 BST
Local Time: 03:21 EET
21°C (70°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:51
  • Sunset 18:40
  • Moonrise 20:51
  • Moonset 06:54
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 10h 17m
Humidity: 53%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for May 26°C (78°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of EgyptSuez 21°C (70°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of EgyptCairo 21°C (70°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of EgyptMadinat an Nasr 21°C (70°F) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of EgyptHeliopolis 21°C (70°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of EgyptGiza 21°C (70°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of EgyptZamalek 21°C (70°F) 75 miles 121 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: