Dymchurch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dymchurch is forecast to be 27th August at 25°C (76°F) and the warmest night on 27th August at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for August is 0°C (0°F) in Dymchurch.

  • Sat 27 Aug 25°C (76°F)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug 21°C (69°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug 24°C (74°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep 24°C (74°F)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep 21°C (69°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep 20°C (67°F)
    South 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep 19°C (67°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep 19°C (67°F)
    NW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Wed 7 Sep 20°C (69°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 8 Sep 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 9 Sep 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: