Dymchurch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dymchurch is forecast to be 1st June at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on 8th June at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for May is 0°C (0°F) in Dymchurch.

  • Sat 28 May 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (53°F)
  • Sun 29 May 18°C (64°F)
    North 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 30 May 17°C (63°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 31 May 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 17°C (62°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 18°C (64°F)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 20°C (69°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 20°C (68°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 20°C (67°F)
    SE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (53°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun 19°C (67°F)
    SE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun 17°C (62°F)
    NE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun 17°C (62°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: