Duxbury: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Duxbury

The latest and today's weather in Duxbury, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 28 July
05:49 GMT | 00:49 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 02:28 BST
Local Time: 20:28 CDT
28°C (82°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 20:46
  • Moonrise 17:20
  • Moonset 02:11
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Humidity: 59%
Dew Point: 19°C (66°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAHertel 23°C (73°F) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAKettle River 22°C (71°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USABennett 20°C (68°F) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USAOliver 20°C (68°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAGary 20°C (68°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAEsko 22°C (71°F) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USAAmbridge 20°C (68°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USAIsle 21°C (69°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USALake Nebagamon 22°C (71°F) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAElm Park 26°C (78°F) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAMilaca 25°C (77°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAitkin 24°C (75°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USASax 21°C (69°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAMarkham 21°C (69°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USASilica 23°C (73°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USABarrows 23°C (73°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAMinneapolis 26°C (78°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USASalmo 21°C (69°F) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAToimi 18°C (64°F) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAAlbion Center 25°C (77°F) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: