Durban: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Durban

The latest and today's weather in Durban, South Africa updated regularly

Wednesday 7 December
10:32 GMT | 12:32 SAST
+2h

Last updated:

7 Dec
UK Time: 09:33 GMT
Local Time: 11:33 SAST
27°C (81°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:47
  • Sunset 18:47
  • Moonrise 11:46
  • Moonset 02:00
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 14h 01m
Humidity: 34%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Average for December 24°C (74°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 7th December in Durban

Average High 25°C (77°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2000)
Average Low 18°C (64°F)
Record Low 15°C (59°F) (2013)
  • Flag of South AfricaBallito 28°C (82°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of South AfricaMargate 27°C (81°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of South AfricaUnderberg 28°C (82°F) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: