Holiday Weather

Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 22nd December at 51°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 22nd December at 48°F (9°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 46°F (8°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in Dunster.

  • Sun 21 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 47°F (9°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 49°F (9°C)
    WSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 44°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 41°F (5°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 42°F (6°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 40°F (4°C)
    North 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sat 3 Jan 40°F (4°C)
    NNE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: