Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Dunster

61°F

16°C

Local time: 2nd Aug 03:25
Sunrise:
05:37
Sunset:
21:01

Dunster Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 14th August at 76°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 7th August at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Sat 2 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    South 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 69°F (21°C)
    NW 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 67°F (19°C)
    West 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 12 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 13 Aug 71°F (22°C)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 14 Aug 76°F (24°C)
    East 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 15 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    East 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: