Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 2nd December at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on 2nd December at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 11°C (52°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°C (0°F) in Dunster.

  • Tue 1 Dec 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 18mph
    Night 9°C
  • Wed 2 Dec 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 15mph
    Night 11°C
  • Thu 3 Dec 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 14mph
    Night 7°C
  • Fri 4 Dec 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 9mph
    Night 8°C
  • Sat 5 Dec 12°C (54°F)
    SW 14mph
    Night 10°C
  • Sun 6 Dec 11°C (51°F)
    South 7mph
    Night 9°C
  • Mon 7 Dec 13°C (56°F)
    SW 23mph
    Night 6°C
  • Tue 8 Dec 10°C (49°F)
    WNW 13mph
    Night 6°C
  • Wed 9 Dec 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 5mph
    Night 4°C
  • Thu 10 Dec 11°C (51°F)
    SW 11mph
    Night 4°C
  • Fri 11 Dec 10°C (49°F)
    West 7mph
    Night 5°C
  • Sat 12 Dec 10°C (49°F)
    WSW 10mph
    Night 5°C
  • Sun 13 Dec 9°C (48°F)
    West 21mph
    Night 4°C
  • Mon 14 Dec 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 10mph
    Night 4°C

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: