Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Dunster is forecast to be 24th January at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on 23rd January at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 8°C (46°F) . The average for January is 0°C (0°F) in Dunster.

  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 37mph
    (59kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 19 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan Rain 10°C (50°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan Overcast 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Rain 11°C (52°F)
    SW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Wed 17th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 18th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 19th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Sat 20th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Sun 21st Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Mon 22nd Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 26th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 27th Jan : Dunster Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Dunster Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 17 Jan
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: