Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Dunster

57°F

14°C

Local time: 2nd Oct 03:21
Sunrise:
07:14
Sunset:
18:51

Dunster Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 4th October at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 4th October at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Thu 2 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 3 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 4 Oct 66°F (19°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 5 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 6 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 7 Oct 55°F (13°C)
    South 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 8 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 9 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 10 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    West 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 11 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 12 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 13 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 14 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 15 Oct 60°F (16°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: