Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Dunster

79°F

26°C

Local time: 25th Jul 16:57
Sunrise:
01:00
Sunset:
01:00

Dunster Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 26th July at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 26th July at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 26 Jul 77°F (25°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 27 Jul 75°F (24°C)
    West 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 28 Jul 66°F (19°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 29 Jul 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 72°F (22°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 67°F (19°C)
    West 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 67°F (19°C)
    West 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 67°F (20°C)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    49°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 76°F (24°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 73°F (23°C)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: