Holiday Weather

Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 29th January at 48°F (9°C) and the warmest night on 28th January at 41°F (5°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 41°F (5°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for January is 0°F (0°C) in Dunster.

  • Tue 27 Jan 46°F (8°C)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 28 Jan 46°F (8°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 29 Jan 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 31mph
    (50kmh)
    Night 35°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 30 Jan 37°F (3°C)
    WNW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 35°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 31 Jan 39°F (4°C)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 1 Feb 41°F (5°C)
    NW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 35°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 2 Feb 40°F (4°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 3 Feb 40°F (4°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 4 Feb 35°F (2°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Thu 5 Feb 35°F (1°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 26°F
    (-4°C)
  • Fri 6 Feb 36°F (2°C)
    NW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 7 Feb 43°F (6°C)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 8 Feb 41°F (5°C)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 9 Feb 41°F (5°C)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: