Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Dunster

50°F

10°C

Local time: 28th Nov 06:50
Sunrise:
07:50
Sunset:
16:11

Dunster Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 29th November at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 28th November at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 48°F (9°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 28 Nov 48°F (9°C)
    East 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    East 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 50°F (10°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 52°F (11°C)
    West 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 46°F (8°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 48°F (9°C)
    West 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 45°F (7°C)
    NNW 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    42°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 45°F (7°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 46°F (8°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 9 Dec 47°F (8°C)
    West 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 10 Dec 47°F (8°C)
    West 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 11 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    40°F
    (4°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: