Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 3rd October at 17°C (62°F) and the warmest night on 3rd October at 10°C (51°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 15°C (59°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for October is 0°C (0°F) in Dunster.

  • Sun 2 Oct 16°C (60°F)
    SE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct 17°C (62°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (51°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct 17°C (62°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct 17°C (62°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct 16°C (61°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct 16°C (60°F)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (47°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct 15°C (58°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (47°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct 13°C (56°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (49°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct 15°C (58°F)
    North 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct 14°C (57°F)
    North 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct 14°C (58°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct 14°C (58°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (44°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: