Holiday Weather

Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 8th April at 53°F (12°C) and the warmest night on 31st March at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 50°F (10°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for March is 0°F (0°C) in Dunster.

  • Mon 30 Mar 50°F (10°C)
    West 38mph
    (61kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 31 Mar 51°F (11°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 1 Apr 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 2 Apr 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 3 Apr 48°F (9°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 4 Apr 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 5 Apr 49°F (10°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 6 Apr 49°F (10°C)
    West 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 7 Apr 52°F (11°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 8 Apr 53°F (12°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 9 Apr 50°F (10°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 10 Apr 45°F (7°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 11 Apr 47°F (8°C)
    NW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 12 Apr 49°F (9°C)
    West 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: