Dunster: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 10th August at 25°C (76°F) and the warmest night on 2nd August at 17°C (62°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for July is 0°C (0°F) in Dunster.

  • Thu 28 Jul 19°C (67°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul 20°C (67°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 30 Jul 19°C (67°F)
    West 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Jul 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 1 Aug 19°C (67°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 2 Aug 21°C (69°F)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Wed 3 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Aug 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 5 Aug 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 6 Aug 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 7 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    NNE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Mon 8 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    NNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Tue 9 Aug 22°C (72°F)
    NW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Wed 10 Aug 25°C (76°F)
    NW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: