Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Dunster

59°F

15°C

Local time: 1st Sep 22:00
Sunrise:
06:26
Sunset:
20:00

Dunster Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Dunster is forecast to be 6th September at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 5th September at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Tue 2 Sep 64°F (18°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 3 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 4 Sep 70°F (21°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 5 Sep 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 6 Sep 73°F (23°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 7 Sep 68°F (20°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 8 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 9 Sep 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 10 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 11 Sep 67°F (19°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 12 Sep 69°F (21°C)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 13 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 14 Sep 67°F (19°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 15 Sep 69°F (21°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: