Diano Marina: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Diano Marina

The latest and today's weather in Diano Marina, Italy updated regularly

Sunday 24 July
16:34 GMT | 18:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Jul
UK Time: 16:42 BST
Local Time: 17:42 CEST
28°C (82°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 20:59
  • Moonrise 23:37
  • Moonset 11:03
Temp feels like: 28°C (83°F)
Length of Day: 8h 59m
Humidity: 55%
Dew Point: 19°C (66°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th July in Diano Marina

Average High 26°C (79°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (2012)
Average Low 20°C (68°F)
Record Low 17°C (63°F) (2011)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: