Holiday Weather

Dhekelia Cantonment: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Dhekelia Cantonment

The latest and today's weather in Dhekelia Cantonment, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 28 May
14:04 GMT | 17:04 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 13:52 BST
Local Time: 15:52 EEST
80°F (27°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 19:51
  • Moonrise 14:57
  • Moonset 02:23
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 9h 51m
Humidity: 62%
Dew Point: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:

Historic Temperatures for 28th May in Dhekelia Cantonment

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2001)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2002)
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou 80°F (27°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca 80°F (27°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras 82°F (28°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni 80°F (27°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay 82°F (28°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa 82°F (28°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta 80°F (27°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan 86°F (30°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia 86°F (30°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia 86°F (30°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta 86°F (30°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol 75°F (24°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusEpiskopi 73°F (23°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri 77°F (25°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos 78°F (26°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis 77°F (25°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia 77°F (25°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay 77°F (25°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik 86°F (30°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusNISSI BEACH 80°F (27°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: