Holiday Weather

Davao: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Davao

The latest and today's weather in Davao, Philippines updated regularly

Saturday 23 May
02:43 GMT | 10:43 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 01:48 BST
Local Time: 08:48 PHT
82°F (28°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:19
  • Sunset 17:48
  • Moonrise 08:51
  • Moonset 21:33
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 11h 43m
Humidity: 84%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
Average for May 0°F (0°C)
View by:
  • Flag of PhilippinesPampanga 86°F (30°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesBataan 86°F (30°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesLuzon 86°F (30°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAragon 86°F (30°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesCaboay 86°F (30°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesMindanao 87°F (31°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAwang 86°F (30°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: