Darwin: Live Weather

Live weather in Darwin

The latest and today's weather in Darwin, Australia updated regularly

Monday 20 November
21:14 GMT | 06:44 ACST
+9:30h

Last updated:

20 Nov
UK Time: 19:45 GMT
Local Time: 05:15 ACST
Intermittent Clouds
27°C (81°F)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 31°C (88°F)
Length of Day: 12h 44m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for November 29°C (84°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Darwin Holiday Reviews

  • Darwin and area

    We went in the dry season, so it was pleasantly warm all the time. Going bush was hotter as your away from the coast, bu...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in Darwin

Average High 32°C (90°F)
Record High 35°C (95°F) (2014)
Average Low 24°C (75°F)
Record Low 22°C (72°F) (1998)

Weather in Darwin

Darwin wetlands Australia

Wetlands of Darwin, Australia.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: