Costa calida: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Costa calida

The latest and today's weather in Costa calida, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 23 July
19:16 GMT | 21:16 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 19:30 BST
Local Time: 20:30 CEST
26°C (79°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 21:19
  • Moonrise 23:37
  • Moonset 10:36
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 9h 36m
Humidity: 74%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 19 miles (30 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd July in Costa calida

Average High 18°C (64°F)
Record High 23°C (73°F) (2014)
Average Low 10°C (50°F)
Record Low 7°C (45°F) (1998)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: