Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Corralejo

68°F

20°C

Local time: 27th Nov 19:54
Sunrise:
07:27
Sunset:
17:58

Corralejo Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Corralejo is forecast to be 28th November at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 28th November at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for November is 67°F (20°C) in Corralejo.

  • Fri 28 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    WNW 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 73°F (23°C)
    WNW 40mph
    (64kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 72°F (22°C)
    NW 31mph
    (50kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 72°F (22°C)
    North 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    North 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 69°F (21°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 70°F (21°C)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 9 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    SSW 23mph
    (37kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 10 Dec 74°F (23°C)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 11 Dec 68°F (20°C)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: