Holiday Weather

Corralejo: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Corralejo is forecast to be 24th December at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 21st December at 62°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for December is 63°F (17°C) in Corralejo.

  • Sun 21 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 69°F (21°C)
    East 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ESE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    ESE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    ESE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 69°F (21°C)
    ESE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 72°F (22°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 72°F (22°C)
    North 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 68°F (20°C)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 60°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 67°F (19°C)
    SSE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 3 Jan 68°F (20°C)
    SSE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 58°F
    (15°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: