Comino: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Comino

The latest and today's weather in Comino, Malta updated regularly

Wednesday 24 August
08:25 GMT | 10:25 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 09:12 BST
Local Time: 10:12 CEST
26°C (79°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 19:40
  • Moonrise 23:55
  • Moonset 12:53
Temp feels like: 26°C (79°F)
Length of Day: 9h 46m
Humidity: 48%
Dew Point: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th August in Comino

Average High 29°C (84°F)
Record High 36°C (97°F) (2007)
Average Low 22°C (72°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (2001)
  • Flag of MaltaMellieha 26°C (79°F) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of MaltaGozo 26°C (79°F) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaGolden Bay 26°C (79°F) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaMalta 26°C (79°F) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaBugibba 26°C (79°F) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of Maltaqarwa 26°C (79°F) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of MaltaDwejra 26°C (79°F) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of MaltaSt Julians 26°C (79°F) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of MaltaSliema 26°C (79°F) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of MaltaValetta 26°C (79°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of MaltaValletta 26°C (79°F) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of ItalyCamemi 23°C (73°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of ItalyMarzamemi 21°C (70°F) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of ItalySyracuse 21°C (70°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of ItalyAgrigento 23°C (73°F) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyBrucoli 22°C (72°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: