Civray: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Civray

The latest and today's weather in Civray, France updated regularly

Tuesday 1 September
10:05 GMT | 12:05 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

1 Sep
UK Time: 09:28 BST
Local Time: 10:28 CEST
16°C (60°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 20:37
  • Moonrise 22:13
  • Moonset 10:32
Temp feels like: 16°C (60°F)
Length of Day: 8h 44m
Humidity: 88%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: