Chiclana: Live Weather

Live weather in Chiclana

The latest and today's weather in Chiclana, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 23 January
23:26 GMT | 00:26 CET
+1h

Last updated:

23 Jan
UK Time: 22:11 GMT
Local Time: 23:11 CET
Clear
10°C (50°F)
  • Sunrise 08:32
  • Sunset 18:41
Temp feels like: 13°C (55°F)
Length of Day: 10h 9m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for January 12°C (53°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Chiclana Holiday Reviews

  • Chiclana Holiday

    Lovely weather in Chiclana in May and September : ideal conditions for fair skin Fabulous light quality suitable for ati...

    Catherine Robertson

Historic Temperatures for 24th January in Chiclana

Average High 13°C (55°F)
Record High 17°C (63°F) (2008)
Average Low 5°C (41°F)
Record Low 3°C (37°F) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: