Ceret: Live Weather

Live weather in Ceret

The latest and today's weather in Ceret, France updated regularly

Thursday 19 October
00:06 GMT | 02:06 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 00:39 BST
Local Time: 01:39 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
16°C (61°F)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:06
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 10h 55m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th October in Ceret

Average High 11°C (52°F)
Record High 17°C (63°F) (1997)
Average Low 3°C (37°F)
Record Low -1°C (30°F) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: