Castaway Cay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 2nd June at 33°C (92°F) and the warmest night on 4th June at 27°C (80°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 29°C (84°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 25 May 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 26 May 28°C (82°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 27 May 28°C (82°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (76°F)
  • Sat 28 May 28°C (83°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (78°F)
  • Sun 29 May 29°C (83°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (78°F)
  • Mon 30 May 29°C (84°F)
    East 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Tue 31 May 29°C (85°F)
    East 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 31°C (87°F)
    East 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 33°C (92°F)
    East 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 31°C (88°F)
    West 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 31°C (88°F)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (80°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 31°C (89°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 27°C (80°F)
    SW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 27°C (80°F)
    SW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (74°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: