Holiday Weather

Castaway Cay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 27th December at 80°F (27°C) and the warmest night on 23rd December at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in Castaway Cay.

  • Fri 19 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    West 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 20 Dec 71°F (22°C)
    West 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 21 Dec 73°F (23°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 71°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 22 Dec 75°F (24°C)
    East 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 77°F (25°C)
    South 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 78°F (26°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 78°F (26°C)
    WSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 77°F (25°C)
    East 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 80°F (27°C)
    SE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 78°F (26°C)
    SE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 78°F (26°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 65°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 79°F (26°C)
    SE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 65°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 78°F (26°C)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 77°F (25°C)
    SE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: