Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Castaway Cay

84°F

29°C

Local time: 20th Oct 17:33
Sunrise:
07:10
Sunset:
18:35

Castaway Cay Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 31st October at 83°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 21st October at 79°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Mon 20 Oct 0 (0)
    0
    (0)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 21 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 22 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 23 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 24 Oct 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 25 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    East 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 81°F (27°C)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 79°F (26°C)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 78°F (26°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 79°F (26°C)
    NE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 83°F (28°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 83°F (29°C)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    69°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 81°F (27°C)
    NE 18mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: