Holiday Weather

Castaway Cay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 6th February at 82°F (28°C) and the warmest night on 2nd February at 71°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 73°F (23°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 27 Jan 0 (0)
    0
    (0)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 28 Jan 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 29 Jan 69°F (21°C)
    NW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 30 Jan 66°F (19°C)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 31 Jan 68°F (20°C)
    North 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 1 Feb 69°F (21°C)
    East 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 2 Feb 73°F (23°C)
    ESE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 71°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 3 Feb 77°F (25°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 71°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 4 Feb 78°F (26°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 5 Feb 80°F (27°C)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 6 Feb 82°F (28°C)
    SSW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 69°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 7 Feb 76°F (25°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 65°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 8 Feb 69°F (20°C)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 9 Feb 69°F (21°C)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 62°F
    (17°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: