Castaway Cay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 7th August at 34°C (92°F) and the warmest night on 30th July at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 32°C (90°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 30 Jul 30°C (87°F)
    East 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 31 Jul 31°C (88°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (83°F)
  • Mon 1 Aug 31°C (88°F)
    East 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 2 Aug 31°C (87°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 3 Aug 31°C (87°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Thu 4 Aug 31°C (88°F)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 5 Aug 33°C (92°F)
    WNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 6 Aug 33°C (91°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 7 Aug 34°C (92°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 8 Aug 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 9 Aug 33°C (91°F)
    East 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 10 Aug 33°C (91°F)
    SE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (76°F)
  • Thu 11 Aug 33°C (92°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (76°F)
  • Fri 12 Aug 33°C (91°F)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 24°C
    (76°F)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: