Castaway Cay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Castaway Cay is forecast to be 9th May at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 27th April at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) .

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 1 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    ENE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 2 May Overcast 86°F (30°C)
    E 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 3 May Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    E 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 4 May Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    E 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 5 May Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 6 May Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 7 May Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 8 May Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 9 May Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 10 May Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 11 May Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 12 May Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 13 May Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 14 May Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 15 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 16 May Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 17 May Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 18 May Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 19 May Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 20 May Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 1st May : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 2nd May : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 3rd May : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 4th May : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 5th May : Castaway Cay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Castaway Cay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 3 May
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 4 May
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 5 May
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: