Carratraca: Live Weather

Live weather in Carratraca

The latest and today's weather in Carratraca, Spain updated regularly

Friday 15 December
02:31 GMT | 03:31 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 01:00 GMT
Local Time: 02:00 CET
Mostly Cloudy
13°C (55°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:25
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 9h 39m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
Average for December 12°C (54°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: