Carmelo: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Carmelo

The latest and today's weather in Carmelo, Uruguay updated regularly

Thursday 11 February
10:42 GMT | 07:42 ART
-3h

Last updated:

11 Feb
UK Time: 10:15 GMT
Local Time: 07:15 ART
21°C (70°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:24
  • Sunset 19:52
  • Moonrise 09:38
  • Moonset 21:57
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 14h 25m
Humidity: 69%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of ArgentinaSalta 21°C (70°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: