Cardiff: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cardiff is forecast to be 26th June at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 23rd June at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 19°C (66°F) . The average for June is 14°C (57°F) in Cardiff.

  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Rain 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Rain 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 22nd Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 23rd Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 24th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 25th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 22 Jun
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: