Cardiff: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cardiff is forecast to be 26th May at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 25th May at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 19°C (66°F) . The average for May is 11°C (52°F) in Cardiff.

  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 25 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 26 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 27 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 28 May Rain 21°C (70°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 29 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 30 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 31 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 3 Jun Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 4 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 5 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 7 Jun Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 9 Jun Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 10 Jun Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 11 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 12 Jun Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 13 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 14 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 15 Jun Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 16 Jun Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 23rd May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 24th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 25th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Fri 26th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 27th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 28th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 29th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 30th May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 31st May : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 1st Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 2nd Jun : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 23 May
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 24 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 25 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 26 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 27 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 28 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 29 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 30 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 31 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: