Cardiff: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cardiff is forecast to be 5th March at 48°F (9°C) and the warmest night on 5th March at 41°F (5°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 43°F (6°C) . The average for February is 39°F (4°C) in Cardiff.

  • Sun 25 Feb Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    E 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Sunny 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    ENE 31mph
    (49kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries 36°F (2°C)
    NE 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Clear 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Flurries 34°F (1°C)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Partly Sunny 32°F (0°C)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Showers 36°F (2°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Flurries 39°F (4°C)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Sleet 48°F (9°C)
    SE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Showers 45°F (7°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Rain and Snow 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Partly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 20 Mar Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 27°F
    (-3°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 3:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 6:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 9:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 12:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 15:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 18:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 21:00 28°F
    (-2°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 3:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 6:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 9:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 12:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 15:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 18:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 21:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: