Cardiff: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cardiff is forecast to be 23rd October at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on 23rd October at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 13°C (55°F) . The average for October is 12°C (53°F) in Cardiff.

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    W 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    S 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    E 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Nov Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 20th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 21st Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sun 22nd Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 23rd Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Tue 24th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 25th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 26th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Fri 27th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sat 28th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 29th Oct : Cardiff Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cardiff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: