Cap Ferrat: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Cap Ferrat

The latest and today's weather in Cap Ferrat, France updated regularly

Tuesday 1 September
12:07 GMT | 14:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

1 Sep
UK Time: 12:07 BST
Local Time: 13:07 CEST
28°C (82°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 20:07
  • Moonrise 21:46
  • Moonset 10:02
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 8h 59m
Humidity: 48%
Dew Point: 17°C (63°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for September 20°C (68°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: