Candolim: Live Weather

Live weather in Candolim

The latest and today's weather in Candolim, India updated regularly

Wednesday 26 July
06:50 GMT | 12:20 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

26 Jul
UK Time: 07:05 BST
Local Time: 11:35 IST
Partly Sunny
29°C (84°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Length of Day: 12h 53m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
Average for July 27°C (80°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Candolim Holiday Reviews

  • my holiday in candolim goa

    It was very hot duringthe day and night, you dont need to take a cardigan or a jacket with you as it is fantastic weathe...

    Ross Williams
  • Flag of IndiaCalangute Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of IndiaBaga Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of IndiaPanaji Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of IndiaGoa Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of IndiaArossim Beach Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of IndiaAlorna Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of IndiaAmbora Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of IndiaAssolna Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of IndiaPalolem Beach Showers 28°C (82°F) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjra Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 51 miles 81 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: