Canberra: Live Weather

Live weather in Canberra

The latest and today's weather in Canberra, Australia updated regularly

Sunday 22 April
04:28 GMT | 14:28 AEST
+10h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 04:05 BST
Local Time: 13:05 AEST
Showers
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 17:31
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 58m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 55°F (13°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Canberra Holiday Reviews

  • Canberra Holiday

    My family and I were in canberra in the summer, the weather wasn't too hot but it was just perfect. There were no days ...

    Anonymous
  • Flag of AustraliaFyshwick Showers 61°F (16°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of AustraliaMajura Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of AustraliaHarman Showers 61°F (16°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of AustraliaBoro Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of AustraliaAraluen West Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of AustraliaGocup Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of AustraliaAdaminaby Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of AustraliaBoorowa Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of AustraliaGeehi Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: