Calis: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Calis is forecast to be 18th December at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on 18th December at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 3°C (37°F) . The average for December is 13°C (55°F) in Calis.

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Snow 6°C (43°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Mostly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Flurries 1°C (34°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    SSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Mostly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Partly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 7 Jan Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 8 Jan Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 9 Jan Ice 2°C (36°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 10 Jan Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C
    (23°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C
    (16°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sun 24th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Mon 25th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C
    (23°F)

Tue 26th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C
    (18°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C
    (16°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Wed 27th Dec : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Calis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: