Calis: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Calis is forecast to be 25th October at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on 25th October at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 16°C (61°F) . The average for October is 20°C (67°F) in Calis.

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 20 Oct Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 11 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Thu 19th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 20th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sat 21st Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 22nd Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 23rd Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 24th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 25th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 26th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 27th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 28th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 29th Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Calis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 19 Oct
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: