Calis: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Calis is forecast to be 25th September at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on 25th September at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for September is 24°C (75°F) in Calis.

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    E 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 19°C (66°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 7 Oct Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 9 Oct Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 10 Oct Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 12 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 13 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 14 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 15 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Fri 22nd Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 23rd Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sun 24th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 25th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 26th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 27th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 28th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 29th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 30th Sep : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 1st Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 2nd Oct : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Calis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: