Calis: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Calis is forecast to be 3rd March at 57°F (14°C) and the warmest night on 8th March at 41°F (5°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 50°F (10°C) . The average for February is 51°F (11°C) in Calis.

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 41°F (5°C)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    SSE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Partly Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Showers 43°F (6°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Showers 54°F (12°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Calis Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Calis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: