Holiday Weather

Calella: Average Review Ratings

Average Review Ratings for Calella

Weather:
4.5
Holiday:
4.5
Accommodation:
3.5
Food:
4.5
Nightlife:
4.5
Overall:
4.5
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Calella?
Add your review to this page....

Antonio Iantosca visit date: 30th July 2012 for 10 days

1. happy holidays

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Excellent weather. We have been there many times and never been dissapointed, even in may.

Holiday

Superb for kids. It has everything, beautiful beaches. Lots of shops and bars, its buzzing.

Recommend Calella to others

Yes

Review by :
Antonio Iantosca, added on 1st August 2013

Author visit date: 5th August 2012 for 3 days

2. My break in calella

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
1
Food:
4
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Hot

Holiday

Lovely beach, friendly people- really helpful, night life very chilled.

Recommend Calella to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 12th August 2012

Author visit date: 6th September 2009 for 5 days

3. Calella, try it

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
4

Weather

Weather was fantastic.

28/30 degrees every day, no complaints it was glorious!

Sometimes you get scattered clouds but they are thin and a nice restbite from the sun so it does not spoil your sunbathing experiance at all.

Holiday

Holiday was great Calella is a lovely town with plenty to do, great beach, loads of shops, loads of bars etc.

Great transport links via the train on your doorstep.

Recommend Calella to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 15th September 2009

Author visit date: 15th November 2006 for 7 days

4. my holiday in calella

Weather:
4
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
3
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

We went in June and also in November,  June was scorching, too hot in 30s even walking back to hotel at 1 in morning it was really humid. 
In november it was nice enough but not hot enough for outdoor swimming. and very cool in evenings.

Holiday

Both times holiday was great, there is enough in the little town during the day eg plenty of shops, nice narrow streets. lovely when lit up at night. 
The beach is only minutes from shops.  lots of nice bars and restaurants.  also great rail link, you can go to barcelona easily for the day as is only about an hour train journey and very cheap. 
Also within easy reach of Lloret de Mar, Santa Susanna.
I don't know about the nightlife as we were all inclusive and could go round all the different top hotels and eat and drink in them. 
We are older and not looking for discos but my daughter has also been with a friend and i know there are discos there.  We are going back in late october 2008 and looking forward to it.

Recommend Calella to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 10th October 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: