Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cala n Bosch

77°F

25°C

Local time: 2nd Aug 10:04
Sunrise:
06:42
Sunset:
20:55

Cala n Bosch Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 7th August at 86°F (30°C) and the warmest night on 10th August at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 84°F (29°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 2 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 81°F (27°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    East 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    North 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 86°F (30°C)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 80°F (27°C)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 12 Aug 80°F (27°C)
    North 18mph
    (29kmh)

    Night

    67°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 13 Aug 80°F (27°C)
    North 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 14 Aug 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 15 Aug 85°F (29°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    70°F
    (21°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: