Holiday Weather

Cala n Bosch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 22nd December at 62°F (17°C) and the warmest night on 22nd December at 51°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 55°F (13°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°F (0°C) in Cala n Bosch.

  • Mon 22 Dec 62°F (17°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 51°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    North 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 51°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 51°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 60°F (16°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 59°F (15°C)
    North 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 58°F (15°C)
    West 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 51°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 53°F (12°C)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 49°F (9°C)
    NNW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 51°F (11°C)
    NW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 52°F (11°C)
    NNW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 3 Jan 47°F (8°C)
    NNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 38°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 4 Jan 47°F (8°C)
    NNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: