Cala n Bosch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 7th May at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 7th May at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 20 days of sunshine . The average for April is 0°C (0°F) in Cala n Bosch.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr 19°C (66°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 16°C (61°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 1 May 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 2 May 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 May 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 May 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 6 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 7 May 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 8 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 9 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 10 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 11 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 13 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 14 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 15 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 16 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 17 May 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 24th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 25th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 1st May : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 2nd May : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 3rd May : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 4th May : Cala n Bosch Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cala n Bosch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 24 Apr
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: