Cala n Bosch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 19th May at 24°C (76°F) and the warmest night on 8th May at 16°C (60°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for May is 0°C (0°F) in Cala n Bosch.

  • Fri 6 May 19°C (67°F)
    ESE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)
  • Sat 7 May 18°C (64°F)
    East 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Sun 8 May 20°C (67°F)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Mon 9 May 21°C (69°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 10 May 21°C (71°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 11 May 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 12 May 21°C (70°F)
    West 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)
  • Fri 13 May 20°C (68°F)
    West 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Sat 14 May 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 15 May 19°C (67°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 16 May 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 17 May 20°C (67°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 18 May 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 19 May 24°C (76°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: