Cala n Bosch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 13th February at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on 12th February at 15°C (58°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 15°C (59°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in Cala n Bosch.

  • Tue 9 Feb 16°C (62°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (56°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb 17°C (62°F)
    SW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    West 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (47°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (42°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 30mph
    (48kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (40°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 13°C (55°F)
    NNE 26mph
    (43kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (40°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 16°C (60°F)
    SE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 15°C (58°F)
    WSW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 14°C (58°F)
    NW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (49°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 15°C (58°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (51°F)
  • Mon 22 Feb 16°C (60°F)
    West 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: