Cala n Bosch: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 6th December at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on 5th December at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 17°C (63°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for December is 0°C (0°F) in Cala n Bosch.

  • Mon 5 Dec 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec 17°C (62°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec 17°C (62°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec 17°C (62°F)
    WNW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec 16°C (60°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec 18°C (64°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec 16°C (61°F)
    North 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 18 Dec 17°C (63°F)
    SW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: