Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Cala n Bosch

68°F

20°C

Local time: 22nd Oct 14:04
Sunrise:
08:00
Sunset:
18:53

Cala n Bosch Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cala n Bosch is forecast to be 27th October at 79°F (26°C) and the warmest night on 25th October at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 23 Oct 73°F (23°C)
    North 42mph
    (68kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 24 Oct 75°F (24°C)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 25 Oct 77°F (25°C)
    West 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 79°F (26°C)
    North 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 75°F (24°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    60°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 74°F (23°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    62°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 68°F (20°C)
    East 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 71°F (22°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 69°F (21°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 67°F (19°C)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: