Brixham: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brixham is forecast to be 15th August at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 28th July at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for July is 17°C (62°F) in Brixham.

  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 27 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 28 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 30 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 31 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 1 Aug Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 2 Aug Rain 20°C (68°F)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 3 Aug Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 4 Aug Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 5 Aug Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Aug Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 7 Aug Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 8 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 9 Aug Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 10 Aug Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 11 Aug Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 12 Aug Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 13 Aug Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 14 Aug Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 15 Aug Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 16 Aug Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 17 Aug Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 18 Aug Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 19 Aug Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Wed 26th Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 27th Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 28th Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 29th Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 30th Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 31st Jul : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Tue 1st Aug : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Wed 2nd Aug : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Thu 3rd Aug : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Fri 4th Aug : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 5th Aug : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Brixham Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 26 Jul
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 1 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 2 Aug
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 3 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 4 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 5 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: