Brixham: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brixham is forecast to be 26th September at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 26th September at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 16°C (61°F) . The average for September is 15°C (58°F) in Brixham.

  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    S 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 7 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 8 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 12 Oct Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 14 Oct Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 15 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 16 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 17 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 18 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 19 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 26th Sep : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 27th Sep : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 28th Sep : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 29th Sep : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 30th Sep : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 1st Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 2nd Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 3rd Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 4th Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Thu 5th Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 6th Oct : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Brixham Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 26 Sep
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: