Brixham: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Brixham is forecast to be 11th May at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 10th May at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for April is 9°C (47°F) in Brixham.

  • Sun 1 May 14°C (57°F)
    SW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 2 May 12°C (54°F)
    NW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 3 May 14°C (57°F)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 4 May 13°C (55°F)
    West 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 5 May 14°C (57°F)
    South 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 6 May 12°C (54°F)
    West 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 7 May 10°C (50°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Sun : Brixham 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00
  • Sun 8 May 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 9 May 14°C (57°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 10 May 16°C (61°F)
    East 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 11 May 17°C (63°F)
    East 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 12 May 16°C (61°F)
    SE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 13 May 15°C (59°F)
    South 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 14 May 16°C (60°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00

Brixham Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 1 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: