Brixham: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brixham is forecast to be 13th March at 50°F (10°C) and the warmest night on 12th March at 43°F (6°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 45°F (7°C) . The average for February is 42°F (5°C) in Brixham.

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    E 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Sunny 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    E 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Clear 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    E 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Showers 34°F (1°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Partly Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    NE 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Showers 39°F (4°C)
    NE 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Rain 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Showers 43°F (6°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Rain 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Rain and Snow 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Rain 48°F (9°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Brixham Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Brixham Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: