Brittany: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brittany is forecast to be 24th April at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 12th May at 50°F (10°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 57°F (14°C) . The average for April is 51°F (11°C) in Brittany.

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 55°F (13°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 1 May Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    SE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 2 May Showers 57°F (14°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 3 May Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 4 May Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 5 May Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 6 May Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 7 May Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 8 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 9 May Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 10 May Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 11 May Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 12 May Rain 55°F (13°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 13 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 14 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 15 May Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 16 May Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 22nd Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 23rd Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 24th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 25th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Tue 1st May : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 2nd May : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Brittany Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: