Brittany: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brittany is forecast to be 19th December at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on 20th December at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 10°C (50°F) . The average for December is 8°C (46°F) in Brittany.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Thunder Storms 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Thu 14th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 15th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Brittany Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: