Brittany: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Brittany is forecast to be 26th June at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 26th June at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for June is 16°C (60°F) in Brittany.

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Rain 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 19 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 20 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 4th Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Wed 5th Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Thu 6th Jul : Brittany Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Brittany Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: