Bohol: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bohol

The latest and today's weather in Bohol, Philippines updated regularly

Thursday 30 July
08:12 GMT | 16:12 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

30 Jul
UK Time: 08:39 BST
Local Time: 15:39 PHT
31°C (87°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:32
  • Sunset 18:08
  • Moonrise 16:59
  • Moonset 04:02
Temp feels like: 38°C (100°F)
Length of Day: 11h 32m
Humidity: 66%
Dew Point: 24°C (75°F)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 30th July in Bohol

Average High 30°C (86°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (1998)
Average Low 24°C (75°F)
Record Low 23°C (73°F) (2004)
  • Flag of PhilippinesAbuaya 31°C (87°F) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesCebu 31°C (87°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesGuizo 31°C (87°F) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAbihilan 31°C (87°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesBooy 31°C (87°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesDunga 31°C (87°F) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAndoon 31°C (87°F) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesDumaguete 30°C (86°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesSabang-Bao 31°C (87°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAwayon 32°C (90°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAgagan 30°C (86°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesArabo 31°C (87°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAtop-atop 31°C (87°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAmyan 31°C (87°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of Philippinesmalapascua island 31°C (87°F) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesSumag 31°C (87°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesSurigao City 32°C (89°F) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: