Blois: Live Weather

Live weather in Blois

The latest and today's weather in Blois, France updated regularly

Saturday 22 July
10:34 GMT | 12:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 11:11 BST
Local Time: 12:11 CEST
Cloudy
18°C (64°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 21:42
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 15h 22m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 13 miles (21 km)
Average for July 19°C (66°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceChambord Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of FranceLoire Valley Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of FranceBlere Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 23 miles 38 km
  • Flag of FranceTours Cloudy 19°C (66°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of FranceOrleans Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of FranceSomme Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Mans Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of FranceGien Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceRuffec Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of FranceSaumur Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceSancerre Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceLa Trimouille Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of FranceOiron Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of FranceThollet Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FranceEssay Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of FrancePoitiers Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of FranceAngers Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceLathiere Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceLes Sables Showers 17°C (63°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceCarrouges Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: