Bhira: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bhira

The latest and today's weather in Bhira, India updated regularly

Sunday 14 February
08:03 GMT | 13:33 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

14 Feb
UK Time: 08:03 GMT
Local Time: 13:48 NPT
29°C (84°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:11
  • Moonrise 11:00
  • Moonset 00:22
Temp feels like: 29°C (84°F)
Length of Day: 10h 20m
Humidity: 35%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (7 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaBijua 29°C (84°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of IndiaBhura 29°C (84°F) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of IndiaBehra 29°C (84°F) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of NepalAchham 29°C (84°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of IndiaKemri 21°C (70°F) 85 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: