Bethesda: Live Weather

Live weather in Bethesda

The latest and today's weather in Bethesda, USA updated regularly

Monday 28 May
01:35 GMT | 21:35 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 02:35 BST
Local Time: 21:35 EDT
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 38m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: