Benitachell: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Benitachell

The latest and today's weather in Benitachell, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 2 July
09:28 GMT | 11:28 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

2 Jul
UK Time: 10:28 BST
Local Time: 11:28 CEST
29°C (84°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 21:29
  • Moonrise 04:58
  • Moonset 19:24
Temp feels like: 29°C (84°F)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Humidity: 43%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 2nd July in Benitachell

Average High 28°C (82°F)
Record High 32°C (90°F) (1999)
Average Low 19°C (66°F)
Record Low 16°C (61°F) (1997)
  • Flag of SpainTeulada 29°C (84°F) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of SpainEl Portet 29°C (84°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of SpainMoraira 29°C (84°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of Spainmorira 29°C (84°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of SpainJavea 29°C (84°F) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of SpainDenia 29°C (84°F) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of SpainCalpe 29°C (84°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of SpainAltea 29°C (84°F) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of SpainAlbir 29°C (84°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of SpainBenidorm 29°C (84°F) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of SpainCosta Blanca 29°C (84°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of SpainAlicante 29°C (84°F) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SpainValencia 26°C (79°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Cala 26°C (79°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of SpainTorrevieja 26°C (79°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SpainIbiza 26°C (79°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Zenia 26°C (79°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of SpainCabo Roig 26°C (79°F) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of SpainCosta Dorada 26°C (79°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SpainMurcia 27°C (81°F) 86 miles 138 km
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: