Bataan: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bataan

The latest and today's weather in Bataan, Philippines updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
08:59 GMT | 16:59 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 09:29 BST
Local Time: 16:29 PHT
Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms
28°C (82°F)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:00
  • Sunset 08:00
Temp feels like: 32°C (90°F)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PhilippinesMindanao Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F) 80 miles 128 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of PhilippinesBoracay Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesPalawan Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesCebu Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
  • Flag of Philippinesborocay Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesEl nido Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesIndanan Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of IndonesiaDenpasar Sunny 30°C (86°F)
  • Flag of PhilippinesAgban Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: