Basse: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Basse is forecast to be 25th November at 39°C (102°F) and the warmest night on 21st November at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 36°C (97°F) . The average for November is 0°C (0°F) in Basse.

  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 38°C (100°F)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 38°C (100°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov Intermittent Clouds 38°C (100°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Partly Sunny 39°C (102°F)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 38°C (100°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 17th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Sat 18th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 19th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Mon 20th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Tue 21st Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Wed 22nd Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 38°C
    (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 38°C
    (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Fri 24th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 38°C
    (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 39°C
    (102°F)
  • 18:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Mon 27th Nov : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Basse Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: