Basse: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Basse is forecast to be 4th October at 37°C (99°F) and the warmest night on 4th October at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 34°C (93°F) . The average for September is 0°C (0°F) in Basse.

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 22 Sep Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep Thunder Storms 35°C (95°F)
    WSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 2 Oct Mostly Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 3 Oct Mostly Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 4 Oct Mostly Cloudy 37°C (99°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 5 Oct Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 6 Oct Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 10 Oct Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 11 Oct Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 13 Oct Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 14 Oct Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Wed 20th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Thu 21st Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Fri 22nd Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Sat 23rd Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Sun 24th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Mon 25th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 26th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Wed 27th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C
    (86°F)

Thu 28th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C
    (86°F)

Fri 29th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Sat 30th Sep : Basse Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Basse Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: