Basil: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Basil

The latest and today's weather in Basil, Turkey updated regularly

Sunday 28 August
14:00 GMT | 17:00 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Aug
UK Time: 14:51 BST
Local Time: 16:51 EEST
41°C (106°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 18:54
  • Moonrise 01:40
  • Moonset 16:08
Temp feels like: 41°C (106°F)
Length of Day: 9h 35m
Humidity: 10%
Dew Point: 2°C (36°F)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TurkeyKumluk 42°C (108°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBolis 40°C (104°F) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarikamis 38°C (100°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAltinkum 41°C (106°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGomak 35°C (95°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMalahermo 42°C (108°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKinar 38°C (100°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMerdisi 42°C (108°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBoyraz 39°C (102°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAlagun 41°C (106°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKudi 42°C (108°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBalkan 39°C (102°F) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKankanas 41°C (106°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTuti 41°C (106°F) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMaristo 35°C (95°F) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of TurkeyColakli 38°C (100°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of TurkeyErinok 35°C (95°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKarika 42°C (108°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDerzin 41°C (106°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAlacakaya 35°C (95°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TurkeySoran 42°C (108°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: