Holiday Weather

Basil: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Basil

The latest and today's weather in Basil, Switzerland updated regularly

Tuesday 21 April
11:35 GMT | 13:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Apr
UK Time: 12:23 BST
Local Time: 13:23 CEST
62°F (17°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 20:27
  • Moonrise 08:28
  • Moonset 23:40
Temp feels like: 62°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 8h 35m
Humidity: 42%
Dew Point: 37°F (3°C)
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Average for April 48°F (9°C)
View by:

Historic Temperatures for 21st April in Basil

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2006)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (1997)
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel 62°F (17°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of FranceFranken 62°F (17°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of FranceColmar 62°F (17°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceThann 62°F (17°C) 30 miles 47 km
  • Flag of FranceLautenbach 62°F (17°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandEngelberg 62°F (17°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of FranceRiquewihr 62°F (17°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern 57°F (14°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBerne 62°F (17°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich 59°F (15°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna 64°F (18°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZug 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken 57°F (14°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence 59°F (15°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLes Diablerets 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of LiechtensteinVaduz 59°F (15°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandNendaz 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of FranceNancy 64°F (18°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: